Yaar Jigree Kasooti Degree | Episode 13 - Apprehension | Season 2 Soon | Punjabi Web Series 2018

Here we present you the Final Episode of "Yaar Jigri Kasuti Degree" A Punjabi Tv Web Series written and directed by Rabby Tiwana. In This Final Episode of Season 1 you will find out whether lalli goes to america or not; would roop and keerat get together or not ; whether anmol proposes to daisy or not ? to find out watch the episode.

Song name - Yarri
Singer & Music - Gur Sidhu (insta : @igursidhu)
Lyrics - Jagga

Episode 13 Cast :-
Written & Directed by Rabby Tiwana (Insta : @rabbytiwana)
(Email - rabby@trollpunjabi.com Contact No. +919569453006)
Starring :- Pukhraj Bhalla (Insta : @pukhrajbhalla), Sukhdeep Sapra (Insta : @sukhdeep_sapra_official ), Karan Sandhawalia (Insta : @karansandhawalia ), Amrit Amby (Insta : @amritamby), Jasmin Bajwa (Insta : @jasminbajwa22 ) , Pawan Johal (Insta : @ipawanjohal
), Prateek Singh Rai (Insta : @prateek.singh.rai ) Karanvir Deol(Insta : @karan.deol )

Yaar Jigri Kasuti Degree Co-Starring :- Gourav Sharma , Amritpal Singh, Harwinder Rurki, Aarjoi Singh, Adabpreet Singh, Mohan Kamboj, Jagjit Singh Aujla, Rang Harjinder, Dr.Charanjeet Kaur,Jagdeesh Papda, Jasvir Kaur Jassi, Sukhchain Singh, Chamkaur Billa, Baabar Khan, Sukhi Patran, Hashneen Chauhan, Charanpreet Maan, Satnam Dhuri, Dalveer Dill, Nirbhay Dhaliwal, Enayat Jugnu Surjit, Meet Kaur, , Baabar Khan, Surinder Sager, Kaka Kautki, Sagun Bhullar,, Mani Lubana, Harinder Hundal, Pooja Kaithwas and many more

Yaar Jigree Kasoti Degree Punjabi TV Serial Crew of Episode 13 :-
Cinematographer - Gagandeep Singh Sarao
Casting - Sukhchain Singh
Editing - Rabby Tiwana & Prince K. Makkar
Background Score - Sarang Sikander
1st Camera Assistant - Karanveer Singh Monga & Paramveer Sharma
2nd Camera Assistant - Robin Robbie & Manish Bhardhwaj
Asst. Director - Mohit Kapoor & Narbhey Singh Atwal
Script Supervisor - Smyle Sachdeva & Karan Kamra
VFX - Diljot Garcha, Simardeep Garcha
Singers - Sharry Maan, Sardool Sikander, Sarang Sikander, Preet Hundal, Daman Kaushal, Pukhraj Bhalla, Karan Sandhawalia, Rabia Sagoo & Harinder Samra
Music Composers - Mista Baaz, Sarang Sikander, Preet Hundal, Sharan Shergill, Kru172, Dreamboy & JT Bhatti
Sound Recordist - Narbhey Singh Atwal
Foley - Rabby Tiwana, Alaap Sikander & Husandeep Mehal.
Production Managers - Asis Anshuman Mohapatara, Gurkirat Virk & Sukhjinder Singh
Making & Still - Prince K. Makkar & Sukhmeet Dahiya
Makeup - Siddhi Kamboj & Pushpinder Sharma
Publicity Design - Mehnge Bande

yaar jigri kasuti degree episode 13
#YJKD #Season1Finale #Season2Soon

Follow Yaar Jigri Kasuti Degree :-
Like us on FB - https://www.facebook.com/YaarJigreeKasootiDegree/
Follow us on Insta - https://www.instagram.com/yaar_jigree_kasooti_degree/

Troll Punjabi :-
Like us on FB - https://www.facebook.com/troll.punjabi/
Follow us on Insta - https://www.instagram.com/troll_punjabi/
Snapchat - troll-punjabi

この動画が違反動画である場合は掲載元サイトへご連絡をお願いいたします。掲載元:YouTube